We Rise (Righteous Fool Remix)

from by Rhiannon Giddens

supported by
William Crispin
William Crispin thumbnail
William Crispin COC + Rhiannon Giddens on vocals is a nice combination. She has range.


from We Rise, released June 23, 2014
Righteous Fool is:
Jason Browning, guitar; Reed Mullin, drums; Mike Dean, bass.
Produced by Mike Dean (Raleigh, NC)



all rights reserved


NC Music Love Army North Carolina

We are your favorite NC-based musicians set to battle against regressive political actions of immoral "leaders" in the Old North State.
We are outraged.
We fight with songs.
We win with your ears and your help.
Founded in June 2013 by Jon Lindsay & Caitlin Cary, the NCMLA boasts a roster of over 50 artists, featured on 8 releases to-date (more TBA), via Redeye, Bloodshot, & Love Army Records.
... more

contact / help

Contact NC Music Love Army

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code